skip to Main Content

2022 TREX Attendee List

Find out exactly who’s coming to TREX by watching the scroll below. It contains delegate names and companies, sorted by last name. If your name isn’t on the list, click here.

*This list is updated every Monday

Monique Adams
Norwegian Cruise Line

Amanda Allcock
Crazy Horse Memorial

Sally Altman

June Anderson
Legacy Tour & Travel

Kathryn Angara
SSN Hotels

Lisa Arrell
Faith and Liberty Discover Center

Britny Avery
Experience Grand Rapids

Laura Barry Walbourne
Pacrim Hospitality Services, Canada

Selah Bauer
Stan Stephens Glacier and Wildlife Cruises

Carrie Baulwin
Visit Vallejo

Mandy Benson
The Rushmore Hotel

Lanise Blankenship
Star Destinations Inc.

Sharon Broo
USI Affinity Travel Insurance Services

Denise Buchanan
Appina Travel GmbH

Agustin Caparros          
A Closer Look Tours

Kim Casey       
VISIT Milwaukee

Thomas Cheng         
Norwegian Cruise Line

Matthew Cope          
Louisiana Office of Tourism

Pam Corderman
Star Destinations Inc.

Letty Cortez         
Tourism Jasper

Peter Craddick
Globetrotters Travel & Tours

Lexy DeFord        
Pashm Global

Wendy Dobrzynski       
Circle Wisconsin

Kaitlyn Dunneback     
Witte Travel & Tours

Brittany Dykla     
Brilliant Edventures

Annie Farrell
Mackinac Island Convention and Visitors Bureau

Tobie Fitzpatrick    
Chicago Southland Convention & Visitors Bureau

Kaitlyn Gallegos
Visit Lake Charles

Rich Gilbert
Maryland Office of Tourism Development

Palmyre Gilles
Quebec Copper Art Studio & Museum Albert Gilles

Ashlee Gobin
Tulalip Tribes/Quil Ceda Village

Mike Gwinn    
Pigeon Forge Department of Tourism

Suzanne Hagberg
Free Spirit Vacations

Adam Halay
National Baseball Hall of Fame & Museum

Irene Hodge          
Lafayette Convention and Visitors Commission

Mark Hoffmann          
Sports Leisure Vacations

Stacie Hull
The Rushmore Hotel

Brock Hurtle        
Visit Franklin

Andi Jaspersen
Visit Cheyenne

Linda Jeffries
Visit Beaufort-Port Royal Convention & Visitors Bureau

Joni Johnson
Virginia Tourism Corporation

Misha Jovanovic
Misha Tours

Christine Keller
Mount Titlis Bergbahnen Hotels und Gastronomie

Janic Langlinais          
Coos Bay-North Bend Visitor & Convention Bureau

Lynn Li
Gary Express Inc.

Laurie Lincoln
Main Street Tours

Elsa Lo
China Silk Tours

Laura Maenak
SSN Hotels

Frances Manzitto
Visit Clarksville

Jennifer Markle
Heritage Hotel Lancaster

Matthew Maturo
Meridian Guided Travel

Anne McCall
Tours of Distinction

Jennifer Morkert
LAM Hotels

Elaine Moulder
Brilliant Edventures

James Murphy
Art Henry Tours

Kevin Murphy
Open Roads Tour & Travel Solutions, LLC

Fraser Neave
Wells Gray Tours, Ltd.

Nayaz Noor
39 Degrees South

Anita Pang Hrepic
Skylon Tower

Teresa Paolini
Northeast Unlimited Tours

Tim Patrick          
Mayflower Cruises and Tours

Michelle Pino
Northeast Unlimited Tours

Garcia Pinzino       
Saint Joseph Convention & Visitors Bureau

Casey Ressler
Mat-Su Convention & Visitors Bureau

Allison Richards        
Coos Bay-North Blend Visitor & Convention Bureau

Agne Samkuviene
ESA Baltic

Brooke Sammons
Wall Drug Store

Ryan Sanders
Motor Coach Family of Brands, Inc.

Drew Schmidt
San Juan Cruises

Chelsea Schoenberg          
California Academy of Sciences

Colby Sellers
John G. Shedd Aquarium

John Shaffer         
Luray Caverns

Jay Smith
Sports Travel and Tours

Julie Smith
Rustlers Rooste

Keith Somers
Select Travel Service, Ltd.

Colleen Stephens
Stan Stephens Glacier and Wildlife Cruises

Corey Taylor         
Food On Foot Tours/Gourmet NY Tasting/Intro to NY

Michelle Thomson
Black Hills & Badlands Tourism Association

Darrin Thurman
Springfield Convention & Visitors Bureau

Grant Thurston
NW Navigator Luxury Coaches LLC

Mike Wallace

Dona Webb (Basham)
Royal Gorge Bridge and Park

Clayton Whitehead
Sports Leisure Vacations

Jan Williamson
Best Western Plus Sandcastle Beachfront Hotel

Bill Wright
Explore Fairbanks

Back To Top